Ello, Ello

Hey guys, how are ya? I know I’ve been MIA for a few weeks, and to be honest this post is not here to say “I’m back”, not really.

Initially I hadn’t been blogging because I was too lazy to. Much recently, it was because I had been more inspired to write my novel than to write short stories. I’m sure fellow bloggers who are also authors would understand. While I don’t really see myself as an “author” (not yet) you get what I mean.

Also I’ve also been motivated to practice on my piano more often. I haven’t touched it for months, but now I feel the drive to keep learning new songs. Here’s me playing The Scientist by Coldplay.

 

I’m not good by any means but yeah, there’s that. Heh.

So yeah, those are what I’ve been up to lately. I’m sorry for the lack of short stories, I hope you understand.

On the side note, salam Ramadhan to all the Muslims out there! πŸ˜€

9 thoughts on “Ello, Ello

Leave a Reply

