Things I Like From A to Z #AtoZChallenge

In conjunction with the A to Z Challenge, I thought I’d compile a list of things that I like starting from letters A to Z. I know I said I wouldn’t do any more of these lists-thingy, but I actually like reading these kinds of things, they’re fun. (And also I’m running out of ideas) Enjoy!

Anchovies

pizza-with-anchovies_660

Not with pizza. Anchovies go great with rice πŸ™‚ (it’s an Asian thing, I think?)

Bentos

tumblr_muitbmoVP71r91tnoo1_500

These things are so cute yet so yummy!

Cats

tumblr_mvn056YCR51reyd4yo1_500

They are adorable, okay?

Disney

tumblr_n1z17aZyD71tuuq0go1_500

Disney movies are the best kinds πŸ™‚

Eating…

tumblr_mp7cvyWYRB1rdl6ibo1_500

…while watching something.

Friends and Family

giphy

Okay, maybe I don’t like them all the time, but yeah.

Going to Bed

Monsters-Inc-Boo-nap-gif

In other words, sleeping. Heh.

High School Musical

tumblr_inline_mhytg0MhPi1qz4rgp

These two were basically my childhood.

Intentionally bugging people

tumblr_m2z8hqlsc01roc8peo1_500

Especially my sister. Hehe.

Japanese food

tumblr_mvc83co8nV1sm9ks6o1_400

Every kind, not just sushi.

Korean dramas

heirs6

Not a crazy fan, but I do enjoy watching them.

Letters

tumblr_inline_mwqxs9wHkE1rgofdh

Preferably handwritten ones. I’m such a hopeless romantic.

Meredith and Maru

meredith and maru

Taylor Swift’s adorable cat and YouTube’s famous cat. Both Scottish Folds. Aw.

Novels (or books, whatever you call them)

tumblr_n2e0md9zss1sepn40o1_500

My favourite kind of books are novels, so yeah.

Oversized sweaters

Sweaters-Tumblr

My favourite piece of clothing item.

Pizzas

tumblr_mjnub9rCJB1s6sejso1_500

So fattening but so delicious! Ugh.

Quotes

tumblr_n2ewjxsgbf1rr2edlo1_500

Not just from books, but yeah, quotes are nice.

Ribbons a.k.a. Bows

large

They make everything girlier, prettier and cuter πŸ™‚

Sweet treats a.k.a. desserts

tumblr_n2e9jlsvFJ1t22kffo1_400

What’s not to like?

Taylor Swift

tumblr_n277fmvwLN1qltmi0o1_r1_500 tumblr_n277fmvwLN1qltmi0o3_500 tumblr_n277fmvwLN1qltmi0o2_500

Because she sings about experiences, not going to clubs, or getting wasted.

Up

Up-up-16616133-1024-768

Such an awesome movie. Did I mention I’m also a Pixar fan?

Vintage stuffs

tumblr_m1tbihB3OF1r7dq39

Only certain vintage stuffs, not everything.

Writing

tumblr_ms7gyhItv71sgk7llo1_500

With pen and paper or otherwise.

Xylophones

xylophone--large-msg-13421038637

I like the sounds they make.

YouTube

tumblr_meqboxbbsV1rb1h8ko2_500

I watch more YouTube videos than TV. True story.

Zilch

tumblr_lwvw8af1VL1qz4d4bo1_500

Because it’s a fancy word for Nothing.

Finally, it’s done! What the heck? This post is more time consuming and requires more work than I thought. Next time I should just stick to writing…

3 thoughts on “Things I Like From A to Z #AtoZChallenge

Leave a Reply

