Quote of The Day #AtoZChallenge

“Just because you have a bad day, doesn’t mean you have a bad life”

I read that quote on Twitter ages ago (and just recently on this blog), and I found myself reflecting on it the other day, which was one of those bad days where I wish I could just hide and shut the world off. I owe it to God for reminding me a bad day doesn’t equate to a bad life. I’ve had tons of good days before, some of them miles better than the bad day I was having. After getting through that day, true enough, the day after was a breeze.

So if you’re having a bad day, don’t beat yourself up for it. Be patient, it can get better 🙂

 

8 thoughts on “Quote of The Day #AtoZChallenge

Leave a Reply

