Cat’s Life #AtoZChallenge

I love cats and so I thought they deserve a post in my blog. This is the first (and probably only) time I’m doing this, this GIF-sort-of-thing. Please don’t have any high expectations to what you’re about to see, thanks.

As titled, I’m going to show you what a cat’s day-to-day life looks like, according to how I imagine it to be, at least.

Wake up in the morning

tumblr_n1qeq8W6CF1qei8kxo1_400“Morning already? Ugh, nooo! Go away human!”

Time for breakfast

tumblr_n1xmx9nKNX1qzefipo1_400“I’m taking one of those pancakes, thanks.”

Wash it down with water

tumblr_mywsphilm81sj5lzho1_400“Water. Water. Water. Water.”

Now it’s time for work

tumblr_n1u9mlM2bR1svecmko1_500“Have to figure out a way to outsmart my human.”

Okay, maybe work is a little too much work for me

tumblr_n1tw0kblTm1s1tu65o1_500“That’s better.”

Time to put my hard work to the test, by messing up my human’s bedroom

tumblr_n1wghuVHBG1rk6l1lo1_400

Oops, got distracted, I’ll just stop my human’s faxes from getting in, that’ll teach him to pay more attention to me

tumblr_n1ri83uxWo1rk1fx6o1_400“Wait, what’s that sound?”

tumblr_n1ri83uxWo1rk1fx6o2_400

Scratch that, I’ll just take a nap

tumblr_n1wbhaS0g81tnjp20o1_400

And then the day ends

tumblr_n1rsxqNBRa1tr81pko1_500“Go away, human.”

11 thoughts on “Cat’s Life #AtoZChallenge

  1. These are purrrfect! Love all kitties and enjoy watching the gifs – something I don’t know how to do. 🙂

    River Fairchild – A to Z Challenge, a Jeremy’s Angels Co-Host Minion
    Seasoned With Words

    Like

  2. I adore these!! I posted your link and the top gif to my FB page, but the gif won’t work… I guess I’m a FB dope, but I hope you get some new visitors anyway. These are too awesome not to share. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

