Hello :)

I don’t know how many people out there are wondering why I haven’t been blogging as much lately, but if you’re one of them, thank you ’cause it shows you really like reading my blog (hehe), and no, I’m not going to be one of those bloggers who only blog occasionally (once or twice every other month) unless I have a legit reason to.

The reason why I’ve been MIA for a month is because all my posts have gone to the A-Z Challenge. Just click on that and you’ll find out more about it πŸ™‚ It’s basically a challenge in April where I have to post 26 posts in that month, which is every day except on Sundays. 26 posts is more than what I normally post in a year, imagine cramming it into a month? Crazy, isn’t it? I’m taking this challenge head on and I want to write as I normally would, with some short stories, maybe a poem, and you know, my thoughts, daily life, stuff like that, and not just some random thing just for the sake of fulfilling the 26 posts.

So in April, those posts will make up for what’s missing these past few weeks. Okay, that’s all for now, talk to you soon!

6 thoughts on “Hello :)

  1. Hello πŸ˜‰ Just checking out a few fellow A to Z challengers and found your wonderful blog, looking forward to reading more! I’m lucky enough to have been to Malaysia, hoping for plenty of photos, lol. Good luck in the challenge x

    Like

Leave a Reply

