Holidays for this Sloth

Exams are over and the 2-week-long holidays have started for me. So far, I haven’t been doing anything productive. Typical.

What I have been doing though was try to eat healthier and I even exercise 2 days ago. Even though it wasn’t like an intense workout or anything like that, I was so beat and my legs felt disconnected. Right now, they’re still hurting. I guess that’s the effect of not exercising in a while, huh? To top it off, I’ve had my second dose of HPV jab this morning and although my arms are not hurting just yet, they’re starting to feel tired. What I’ve learnt from the first jab is that the aftermath-pain would only come on the second day and it would last for 2 or 3 days, at least. So yeah, my whole body is killing me softly. Killing me softly with this song~~ Haha.

I guess this is just one of those boring random posts that I come up with ’cause I feel the need to blog. I’m feeling like a sloth right now but I just feel like telling the world I’m having my holidays, even if it means coming up with a nonsensical post. Heh. Alrighty, I’ll go play my Criminal Case right now.

Leave a Reply

